Local Organizing Committee

Brigitte Ruge-Wehling


Dr. Brigitte Ruge-Wehling

Breeding Strageties



 Anne Zaar


Anne Zaar

Ingredient Analysis





Florian Haase


Florian Haase

Genetics and



Helge Flüß


Helge Flüß

Genetics and Genomics



Scientific Committee

  • Paolo Annicchiarico - The Council for Agricultural Research and Economics, Italy
  • Herwart Böhm - Thünen Institute, Germany
  • Wallace Cowling - University of Western Australia, Western Australia
  • Peter Eisner - Fraunhofer Institute, Germany
  • Rob van Haren - Hanze University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
  • Lars Kamphuis - The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Western Australia
  • Michal Książkiewicz - Polish Academy of Science, Poland
  • Ulrike Lohwasser - Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research, Germany
  • David McNaughton - Soya UK Ltd, United Kingdom
  • Matthew Nelson - The Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Western Australia
  • Benjamin Peret - Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
  • Ana Planchuelo - Centro de Relevamiento y Evaluación de Recursos Agrícolas y Naturales, Argentinia
  • Udo Prins - Louis Bolk Institute, Netherlands
  • Diego Rubiales - Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain
  • Brigitte Ruge-Wehling - Julius Kühn Institute, Germany
  • Haroldo Salvo Garrido - Centro de Genómica Nutricional Agroacuícola, Chile
  • Grit Schwertfirm - Bavarian State Research Center for Agriculture, Germany
  • Christine Struck - University Rostock, Germany
  • Wojciech Swiecicki - Polish Academy of Science, Poland
  • Michael Wink - University Heidelberg, Germany


The Executive Committee: Constituted by

  • Eric von Baer, President
  • Michael Wink, Vice President
  • Andres Ravelo, Secretary General
  • Paolo Annicchiarico, Member
  • Udo Prins, Member
  • Amelia Licome, Member


The Advisory Board: Constituted by ten elected members from different countries and technical/scientific expertise.

  • Jon Clements (Australia)
  • Ana Marìa Planchuelo (Argentina)
  • Brigitte Ruge-Wehling (Germany)
  • Bogdan Wolko (Poland)
  • Peter Eisner (Germany)
  • Kalina Bermúdez Torres (Mexico)
  • Joao Neves Martins (Portugal)
  • Lexiton Cepeda Astudillo (Ecuador)
  • Carmen Magdalena Gurrolla Díaz (Mexico)
  • Alessio Scarafoni (Italy)


The Audit Board: Constituted by two elected members

  • David McNaughton




Powered by Papoo 2012
39525 Vistor